Excuse made by software developers when they try to convince the user that a flaw in their program is actually what it's supposed to be doing.
User: When I am on the item detail screen and click on "delete this item", the program returns to to the item overview screen and the item is still there.
Developer: Your access permissions don't allow you to delete items. It's not a bug, it's a feature.
מאת crushnet 14 בספטמבר, 2012

דוא"ל יומי חינם

הקלידו את כתובת האימייל שלכם למטה כדי לקבל בחינם את מילת היום של המילון האורבני כל בוקר!

אימיילים נשלחים מהכתובת daily@urbandictionary.com. לעולם לא נשלח לכם דואר זבל.

×